Board of Directors

Ron Arnold
Email: reamsu@aol.com

Paul Coughlin
Email: cplame@aol.com

Megan Dennis
Email: mdennis@mediation-omc.org

Margie Gobler
Email: mgobler@sti-usa.com

George Henney
Email: gthenney@gmail.com

Kathy Krause
Email: kkrause@cotl.net

Kris Kuhn
Email: kriskuhn@hotmail.com

Karen Laszlo
Email: kmlaszlo@comcast.net

Mike Macy
Email: mikemacy77@gmail.com

Kristin Olmedo
Email: kolmedo@gracecentersofhope.org

Tim Patterson
Email: tpatterson@boothpatterson.com

Rob Seeterlin
Email: 364rob@comcast.net

Ruth Schluchter
Email: kstamom@aol.com

Lori Stepanski
Email: lorijimstep@comcast.net

Thomas Wiseman
Email: thomaswiseman51@gmail.com