Students

Hotlines

  • Call 911 if you or the person you are helping is in immediate danger
  • 24-hour National Suicide Prevention Lifeline: (800) 273-8255 (TALK) or Text “Hello” to 741741
  • 24-hour Common Ground Crisis and Suicide Hotline:  (800) 231-1127

Elementary

Beaumont Elementary 

Jacquelyn Bell
Email: BellJ01@wsdmi.org

Christine Kilbride
Email: KilbrC01@wsdmi.org

Cooley Elementary

Maria Limones
Email: LimonM01@wsdmi.org

Donelson Hills Elementary 

Cristina Protiva
Email: WesteC01@wsdmi.org

Lisa Woodward
Email: MychaL01@wsdmi.org

Grayson Elementary

Alexandra Ball
Email: BallA01@wsdmi.org

Haviland Elementary

Renee Davidson
Email: DavidR01@wsdmi.org

Elizabeth Mattinson
Email: MattiE01@wsdmi.org

Houghton Elementary

Taylor Bryant
Email: BryanT01@wsdmi.org

Knudsen Elementary 

Courtney Heilig
Email: HeiliC01@wsdmi.org

Riverside Elementary

Alicia Miles
Email: MilesA01@wsdmi.org

Schoolcraft Elementary

Lindsay Simmons
Email: SimmoL01@wsdmi.org

Middle School

Mason Middle School

Shelly Cendrowski (A-Go)
Email: McKeoS01@wsdmi.org

Laura Stanjones (Gr-Pa)
Email: StanjL01@wsdmi.org

Beth Shannahan (Pe-Z) 
Email: MaxfiB01@wsdmi.org

Pierce Middle School

Annette Noble-Farmiloe
Email: NobleA01@wsdmi.org

Stacey Taplin
Email: TapliS01@wsdmi.org

Jeff Tunnicliff
Email: TunniJ01@wsdmi.org

High School

Durant High School

Linda Elund
Email: ElandL01@wsdmi.org

Kettering High School

Charles Jergler (A-E)  
Email: JerglC01@wsdmi.org

Kelly Larges (F-La) 
Email: LargeK01@wsdmi.org

Ken Hembree (Le-Ro) 
Email: HembrK01@wsdmi.org

Katie Nicholls (Ru-Z) 
Email: NichoK02@wsdmi.org

Mott High School

Anna Wilson (A-Ej) 
Email: MershA01@wsdmi.org

Stephanie Balfoort (Ek-Ld) 
Email: BalfoS01@wsdmi.org

Derek Wiley (Le-Rt) 
Email: WileyD01@wsdmi.org

Paul Pietrofesa (Ru-Z) 
Email: PietrP01@wsdmi.org

Kim Wasilk (Intervention Counselor) 
Email: WasilK01@wsdmi.org

NFL Health and Wellness 

Well CastShort animated shows, that explore the physical, mental and emotional paths to wellness. With an emphasis on education, the show addresses both the latest trends and long-standing practices of wellness—everything from the efficacy of the gratitude experiment to the importance of sunshine and vitamin D. 

WellCast YouTube Channel